New Officers Installed – January 6, 2016


New South County Toastmaster officers were installed on January 6, 2016.

Pictured from left to right are: Jim Bubash – Officer at Large, Robert Osborn – Secretary, Jen Wilbers – Treasurer, Jerry Paul – VP Public Relations, Dean Bone – VP of Membership, Susan McConnell – President, and Adam Jackson – VP of Education. Not pictured is Lafe Goodfellow – Sgt. at Arms.

The club, led by Jeffrey our honorary musical director, then sang “Hail to the Chief” in honor of Susan taking office as President.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s