New Officer Installation


New officers were installed on January 15th, 2014 by Lora Mather  DTM,  The District Governor of District 8 Toastmasters. (far right)

From left to right, the new officers are:

  • President – Matt Ramshaw
  • VP Education – Jerry Paul
  • VP Membership – Carol Lindwedel
  • VP Public Relations – Jeff Hall
  • Secretary – Steve Bettag
  • Sgt. at Arms – Robert Osborn
  • Officer at Large – Mark Hayden

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s