New Officers Installed – July 2010

From Left to Right

  • Treasurer            Joseph Archambault
  • VP PR                      Laura Zemann
  • VP Membership Diane Fawcett
  • VPE                          Barbara Sapienzia
  • President              Kevin Reichardt
  • Secretary              Petrina Monti

Not Pictured:

Sgt At Arms        Paul Ferguson

Officer at Large  Michael Marian

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s