New Officers – January 2010

South County Toastmasters Past President Rich Ullrich passes gavel to newly installed President, Alan Kirby. (foreground left to right)  Other Officers also installed to serve through June 2010, as pictured (left to right):  Joe Archambault, Sergeant at Arms;  Erin Gissel, Vice President of Membership;  Kevin Wilson, Officer at Large;  Kevin Reichardt, Vice President Education;  Adam Kutell, Treasurer;  Steve Flick, Secretary;  Petrina Monti, Vice President Public Relations.

One thought on “New Officers – January 2010

  1. I always like seeing this on the lead page of our website but perhaps it’s too wide to fit this time? I think it brings a personal touch to the first contact that a potential member has with the club.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s