New Club Officers

Here are the newly elected club officers for the term Jan 1 – June 30, 2009
Left to right:

Rich Ullrich – Secretary
Kristy Cyganowicz – VP of Public Relations
Matt Ament – VP of Education
Karen Busch – VP of Membership
Karl Beck – President
Alicia Flamm – Treasurer
Jim Schaper – Sergeant of Arms
Jim Ruzicka – Officer at Large

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s