New Officers Elected July 2015

Officers July 2015 v1

(From left to right)

Dick Shields (Treasurer)
Caleb Harley (Sgt. At Arms)
Carl Hendrickson (Officer at Large)
Jerry Paul (Secretary)
Rob VanWinkle (Area Governor)
Dave Domain (President)
Dean Bone (VP of Public Relations)
Vamsi Jammalamadaka (VP of Education)
Not pictured:  Susan McConnell (VP of Membership)

One thought on “New Officers Elected July 2015

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s